Page header picture
Page header photo

Our Representatives

In addition to our City Council, the residents of Pine Lake are represented by the following Federal, State and County officials. You can exercise your civic duty by letting your representatives know how you feel about issues that most affect you.

United States Senate

Loeffler, Kelly Lynn - (R - GA) Class III
B85 Russell Senate Office Building,Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3643
Contact Loeffler

Perdue, David - (R - GA) Class II
383 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3521
Contact Perdue

United States House of Representatives

Henry C. "Hank" Johnson, Jr. (D - GA) 4th District
2240 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-1605
Contact Johnson

Georgia Senate

Steve Henson - District 41 - Democrat
121-B State Capitol, Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 656-0085

Georgia House of Representatives

Viola Davis- District 87 - Democrat
507-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone (404) 656-0202

Dekalb County Board of Commissioners

Steve Bradshaw - District 4

Phone: (404) 371-4907

Lorraine Cochran-Johnson -  Super District 7


Phone: (404) 371-2211